Starker Services

 


HomeClassesContactAboutfaqmission








-SITE MAP-

NEVADA

For Real Estate or Escrow Agents: If you have experience in Starker Exchanges and would like to have your link added to this page, please contact your local Starker Services office or the corporate office.

 

Carson City

Erich Von Batsch
Realty Executives
1071 South Carson Street
Carson City NV 89701
(775) 885-7653
erich@realtor.com
www.carsonproperties.com

Incline Village

Peg Augustus
Lakeshore Realty
954 Lakeshore Drive
Incline Village NV 89451
(775) 831-2846
augustus@realtor.com
www.homesforsaleinclinevillage.com

Cheryl Delehanty
Coldwell Banker, Incline Village Realty, Inc.
(800) 748-5919
cheryld@cbinclinevillagrealty.com
www.homes4laketahoe.com

Dave Duffie
Coldwell Banker - Incline Village Realty, Inc.
931 Tahoe Blvd, Suite 1A
Incline Village NV 89451
(775) 831-1515
info@laketahoerealestatesales.com
www.laketahoerealestatesales.com

Georgia McGregor
Century 21 McGregor Realty, Inc.
979 Southwood
Incline Village NV 89450
(800) 832-2102
GLVM@aol.com
www.tahoeincline.com

Yvette Shipman, Realtor
O'Neal Brokers of Lake Tahoe
660 N Lake Blvd
Tahoe City, CA 96145
and Lakeshore Realty
954 Lakeshore Dr.
Incline Village, NV 89451
(866) 279-9988
Yvette@YourTahoeHome.com
www.YourTahoeHome.com

Reno

 Jeff and Heather Sallan
Dickson Realty
1030 Caughlin Crossing
Reno, NV 89519
(775) 453-4568
jsallan@dicksonrealty.com
www.RenoTahoeRealestate.net

Jim Forbus
Krch Realty
5605 Riggins Court, Suite 104
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 771-8745
jimforbus@hotmail.com
jim4heroes.com

Ron Boles, CCIM
Boles Realty
401 Court St
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 409-3939
ron@bolesrealty.com
www.bolesrealty.com

Jim Perry, MBA
Coldwell Banker Select Real Estate
1170 S Rock Blvd
Reno, NV 89502
jim.perry@cbselectre.com
jim.perry.cbselectre.com

Scott Thiel
UC - Capstone Realty
573 Mill Street #C
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 772-6667
Scott@UCCapstone.com
nevadapropertyforsale.com