Starker Services

HomeClassesContactAboutfaqmission








-SITE MAP-

CALIFORNIA

For Real Estate or Escrow Agents: If you have experience in Starker Exchanges and would like to have your link added to this page, please contact your local Starker Services office or the corporate office.

 

Alpine

Fred Milan, BRE LIC 00826158
UC - Real Estate Exchange
2535 Alpine Blvd, Suite 4
Alpine, CA 91901
(619) 445-4821
fmilan@aol.com
homeslandcountrypropertyforsale.com/recreational-properties/agents/milan-fred/

Alturas

Sandy Stevenson, BRE LIC 01197151
UC - Stevenson Realty & Auction Services
1023 N Court St
Alturas, CA 96101
(530) 233-2440
alturas@unitedcountry.com
www.alturas-ca-real-estate.com

California City

Leland Krelle, BRE LIC #01308255
UC - West Coast Realty
8108 California City Blvd
California City, CA 93505
(760) 403-6087
lskrelle@yahoo.com
www.tehachapihomesforsell.com

Capitola

Greg Camp
David Lyng Real Estate
2170 41st Avenue
Capitola CA 95010
(831) 688.1830
gregg@propertyinsantacruz.com
www.propertyinsantacruz.com

Chester

Ron Martin
UC - Ron Martin Realty
317 Main Street
Chester, CA 96020
(530) 258-3000
ronmartin@ronmartinrealty.com
www.ronmartinrealty.com

Chico

Kim Jergentz
Coldwell Banker DuFour Realty
1350 E. Lassen Avenue, Ste. 1
Chico, CA 95973
(530) 520-6618 
kimjergentz@yahoo.com
www.kimsellschico.com

Bruce Roe - Broker-Owner
Chico Oaks Realty
10 Declaration Drive Suite E
Chico CA 95973
(530) 896.1941
chicooaksrealty@sbcglobal.net
www.chicooaksrealty.com

Maurine R. Johnson
Michael Johnson
Johnson Real Estate
P.O. Box 370
Paradise, CA 95967
(530) 877-1791
maurinejo@aol.com

Clearlake

Gary J. Briggs, BRE LIC #01124138
Lake Realty
15090 Lakeshore Drive #A
Clearlake, CA 95422
(707) 994-5105
gary@lakerealtyproperty.com
homeslandcountrypropertyforsale.com/land/agents/briggs-gary

Costa Mesa

Christina Nielson
Cornerstone Capital Advisors
349 Gulf Stream Way
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(949) 722-1031
cnielson@corcapa.com
www.corcapa.com

Fair Oaks

Charles and Victoria Ralston
Sacramento Real Estate Ralston
11707 Fair Oaks Blvd., Ste 300
Fair Oaks CA 95628
(916) 202-8780
cvralston@sbcglobal.net
www.sacramentorealestateralston.com

Fremont

Larry F. Gallegos
Better Homes and Gardens, Reliance Partners
43430 Mission Boulevard
Fremont CA 94539
(510) 492-4872
Larry@LarryGallegos.com
larrybroker.com

Grass Valley

Laura Berman
UC - Grass Valley Real Estate
226 Mill St
Grass Valley, CA 95949
(530) 273-3900
laura@gvrealestate.com
www.gvrealestate.com

Groveland

Lauree Borup
CRB, CRS, SRES, GRI
RE/MAX Yosmite Gold
P. O. Box 808
18583 Highway 120
Groveland, CA 95321
(888) 962-4080
pinemtnlake@mlode.com
www.lauree.com

McKinleyville

Ming Tree
Ming Tree Realtors
1884 Central Avenue
McKinleyville, CA 95519
(707) 839-3600
mingtree@mingtree.com
www.mingtree.com

Nevada City

Paul Smith
Coldwell Banker Grass Roots Realty
108 Union Street
Nevada City, CA 95959
(530) 448-1680
paul123@me.com
nevadacounty4sale.com/agents/paul-smith

Palmdale

Barb Simmons
Essence Real Estate Consultants
1008 W Avenue M-14, Suite F
Palmdale, CA 93551
(661) 575-9000
brokerbarb57@yahoo.com
essencerec.com

Roseville

David L. McCoy
Suncal Real Estate Group
1013 Galleria Blvd. Suite #290
Roseville, CA  95678
(916) 788-9700
David@Suncalrealestate.com
www.Suncalrealestate.com

San Diego

Joshua McCormack, BRE LIC #01426661
UC - San Diego Real Estate & Auction, LLC
741 El Cajon Blvd
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 997-0463
josh@sdreaa.com
www.ucsandiegorealestate.com

San Jose

Cristina Martinez
Cristina Martinez Company
1699 North Capital Avenue #30
San Jose CA 95132
(408) 934-2000
cmartinez@cristinapowerhouse.com
cristinapowerhouse.com

Mickelin Burnes-Browne
MBB Real Estate & Inv., Srv.
PO Box 612972
San Jose, CA 95161-2972
(408) 569-0978
mickelin@soldbymickelin.com
www.soldbymickelin.com

San Luis Obispo

Gordon and Diane Hansen
Keller Williams - Central Coast
308 Jeffrey Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
(805) 541-4423
slotopteam@aol.com
www.gordonanddiane.com

Tahoe City

Al Colhoun
Sierra Sotheby's International Realty
570 Lakeshore Blvd.
Incline Village, NV 89451
(530) 913-0807
Al@AlColhoun.com
alcolhoun.com

Tehachapi

Leland Krelle, BRE LIC 01308255
UC - West Coast Realty
200 W Valley Blvd
Tehachapi, CA 93561
(661) 822-9200
lskrelle@yahoo.com
www.tehachapihomesforsell.com

Vacaville

Tim Kruse & Curtis Stocking
UC - Green Fields Real Estate
831 Alamo Drive, Ste 6C
Vacaville, CA 95688
(707) 454-6398
tim@greenfieldsre.com
www.greenfieldsre.com

Walnut Creek

John Hess
Fortitude Investment Group
2950 Buskirk Avenue, Suite 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 366-6268
jhess@Fortitudeinvestments.com
www.1031dst.com

Yreka

Rich Cloutman, BRE LIC #01307380
Ali Cloutman, BRE LIC #01813819
UC – Prime Country Real Estate
1248 S. Main St.
Yreka, CA 96097
(530) 842-3555
freedom@primecountry.com
www.primecountry.com