Starker Services

HomeClassesContactAboutfaqmission








-SITE MAP-

CALIFORNIA

For Real Estate or Escrow Agents: If you have experience in Starker Exchanges and would like to have your link added to this page, please contact your local Starker Services office or the corporate office.

 

Alpine

Fred Milan, BRE LIC 00826158
UC - Real Estate Exchange
2535 Alpine Blvd, Suite 4
Alpine, CA 91901
(619) 445-4821
fmilan@aol.com
www.alpinecarealestate.com

Alturas

Sandy Stevenson, BRE LIC 01197151
UC - Stevenson Realty & Auction Services
1023 N Court St
Alturas, CA 96101
(530) 233-2440
alturas@unitedcountry.com
www.alturas-ca-real-estate.com

Antioch

Howard Branton
Coldwell Banker Coon & McCreary
3711 Lone Tree Way
Antioch CA 94509
(888) 374.6530
hbsellshomes@onebox.com
www.bayareahomecenter.com

Beaumont

Randy Foster. BRE LIC 01492887
DRE LIC #01492887
UC - Pass Area Realty
620 Edgar Avenue
Beaumont, CA 92223
(951) 769-0067
randy.foster@ucpassarearealty.com
www.beaumontcarealestate.com

California City

Leland Krelle, BRE LIC #01308255
UC - West Coast Realty
8108 California City Blvd
California City, CA 93505
(760) 403-6087
lskrelle@yahoo.com
www.tehachapica-realestate.com

Capitola

Greg Camp
David Lyng Real Estate
2170 41st Avenue
Capitola CA 95010
(831) 688.1830
gregg@propertyinsantacruz.com
www.propertyinsantacruz.com

Chester

Ron Martin
UC - Ron Martin Realty
317 Main Street
Chester, CA 96020
(530) 258-3000
ronmartin@ronmartinrealty.com
www.lakealmanor-california.com

Chico

Kim Jergentz
Coldwell Banker DuFour Realty
1350 E. Lassen Avenue, Ste. 1
Chico, CA 95973
(530) 520-6618 
kimjergentz@yahoo.com
www.kimsellschico.com

Bruce Roe - Broker-Owner
Chico Oaks Realty
10 Declaration Drive Suite E
Chico CA 95973
(530) 896.1941
chicooaksrealty@sbcglobal.net
www.chicooaksrealty.com

Clearlake

Gary J. Briggs, BRE LIC #01124138
Lake Realty
15090 Lakeshore Drive #A
Clearlake, CA 95422
(707) 994-5105
gary@lakerealtyproperty.com
www.unitedcountrylakerealty.com

Costa Mesa

Christina Nielson
Cornerstone Capital Advisors
349 Gulf Stream Way
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(949) 722-1031
cnielson@corcapa.com
www.corcapa.com

Fair Oaks

Charles and Victoria Ralston
Security Pacific Real Estate
11707 Fair Oaks Blvd., Ste 300
Fair Oaks CA 95628
(916) 202-8780
cvralston@sbcglobal.net
www.RealEstateRalston.com

Fremont

Larry F. Gallegos
Prudential California Realty
43505 Mission Boulevard
Fremont CA 94539
(510) 492-4872
Larry@custombayhomes.com
www.custombayhomes.com

Grass Valley

Laura Berman
UC - Town & Country Realty
226 Mill St
Grass Valley, CA 95949
(530) 273-3900
gvrealtor@sbcglobal.net
www.grassvalley-realestate.com

Groveland

Lauree Borup
CRB, CRS, SRES, GRI
RE/MAX Yosmite Gold
P. O. Box 808
18583 Highway 120
Groveland, CA 95321
(888) 962-4080
pinemtnlake@mlode.com
www.lauree.com

Lancaster

Angela Scurry-Herrera, BRE LIC #01462327
UC - Target Real Estate
566 West Lancaster Blvd., Suite #7
Lancaster, CA 93534
(661) 373-8026
angela@uctarget.com
www.uctargetauctions.com

McKinleyville

Dave Varshock, BRE LIC 01347366
Heidi Varshock, BRE LIC 01274947
UC - Coast Central Realty
1884 Central Avenue
McKinleyville, CA 95519
(707) 839-3600
info@coastcentralrealty.com
www.coastcentralrealty.com

Palmdale

Barb Simmons, BRE LIC #01341994
UC - Essence Real Estate & Auction Services
1008 W Avenue M-14, Suite A
Palmdale, CA 93551
(661) 575-9000
brokerbarb57@yahoo.com
www.palmdaleca-realestate.com

Paradise

Maurine R Johnson, BRE LIC #00709207
Michael Johnson, BRE LIC #01102499
UC - Johnson Real Estate
5420 Skyway
Paradise, CA 95967
(530) 877-1791
maurinejo@aol.com
www.uc-johnsonrealestate.com

Rocklin

Scott Thiel, BRE LIC #00987674
UC - Sacramento Valley Real Estate
2600 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 104
Rocklin, CA 95677
(888) 280-2437
homes@cme2buyre.com
www.ucsacvalley.com

San Diego

Jeremy McCormack & Joshua McCormack, BRE LIC #01426661
UC - San Diego Real Estate & Auction, LLC
741 El Cajon Blvd
El Cajon, CA 92020
(619) 9977-0463
jeremy@sdreaa.com
www.sandiegorealestateandauction.com

San Jose

Cristina Martinez
Cristina Martinez Company
1699 North Capital Avenue
San Jose CA 95132
(408) 934-2000
cmartinez@cristinapowerhouse.com
www.cristinanv.com

Mickelin Burnes-Browne
MBB Real Estate & Inv., Srv.
PO Box 612972
San Jose, CA 95161-2972
(408) 569-0978
mickelin@soldbymickelin.com
www.soldbymickelin.com

San Luis Obispo

Gordon and Diane Hansen
Keller Williams - Central Coast
308 Jeffrey Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
(805) 541-4423
slotopteam@aol.com
www.gordonanddiane.com

Santa Maria

Tim Larson, BRE LIC #01350155
Leland Krelle, BRE LIC #01308255
UC - West Coast Realty
117 E Clark Ave
Santa Maria, CA 93455
(805) 614-7878
lskrelle@yahoo.com
www.ucwestcoastrealty.com

Tahoe City

Paul Smith
Sierra Sotheby's International Realty
Mason-McDuffie
950 N. Lake Blvd, Suite 12C
Tahoe City, CA 96145
(530) 448-1680
paul@Tahoeclicks.com
www.tahoeclicks.com

Al Colhoun
Better Homes and Garden Real Estate
Mason-McDuffie
950 North Lake Blvd, Suite 12C
Tahoe City CA 96145
(530) 913-0807
Al@AlColhoun.com
www.alcolhoun.com

Tehachapi

Leland Krelle, BRE LIC 01308255
UC - West Coast Realty
200 W Valley Blvd
Tehachapi, CA 93561
(661) 822-9200
lskrelle@yahoo.com
www.tehachapica-realestate.com

Vacaville

Tim Kruse & Curtis Stocking
UC - Green Fields Real Estate
831 Alamo Drive, Ste 6C
Vacaville, CA 95688
(707) 454-6398
tim@greenfieldsre.com
www.greenfieldsre.com

Walnut Creek

John Hess
Presidio Exchange Advisors
2950 Buskirk Avenue Suite 300
Walnut Creek CA 94597
(866) 811-1031
jhess@presidio1031.com
www.presidio1031.com

Woodside

Marilyn Delay
UC - Hi-Tech Realty
2995 Woodside Road, Suite 400
Woodside, CA 94062
(650) 726-0188
md@uchitechrealty.com
www.uchitechrealty.com

Yreka

Rich Cloutman, BRE LIC #01307380
Ali Cloutman, BRE LIC #01813819
UC – Prime Country Real Estate
1248 S. Main St.
Yreka, CA 96097
(530) 842-3555
freedom@primecountry.com
www.primecountry.com

Yuba City

Scott Thiel, BRE LIC #00987674
UC – Sacramento Valley Real Estate
1103 Butte House Road
Yuba City, CA 95991
(530) 763-4350
homes@cme2buyre.com
www.ucsacvalley.com