Starker Services


HomeClassesContactAboutfaqmission








-SITE MAP-

OKLAHOMA

For Real Estate or Escrow Agents: If you have experience in Starker Exchanges and would like to have your link added to this page, please contact your local Starker Services office or the corporate office.

 

Ada

Barbara King
UC - King Realty
710 E Main Street
Ada, OK 74820
(580 ) 332-6710
barbara@adaunitedcountry.com
www.adaok-realestate.com

Alva

Jerry F & Aleta M Kohlrus
UC - Kohlrus Real Estate L.L.C.
412 Flynn St
Alva, OK 73717
(580) 327-4007
kohlrus@swbell.net
www.kohlrus.com

Antlers

Dawn Hibben
UC - Deer Capitol Realty & Auctions
804 E Main St, Ste 1
Antlers, OK 74523
(580) 298-1106
hibben@hotmail.com
www.antlersokrealestate.com

Ardmore

Kelly Wilson
UC - Southern Oklahoma Realty
2617 N Commerce, Suite D
Ardmore, OK 73401
(580) 223-3699
wilson@unitedcountry.com
www.ucwilsonrealty.com

Blanchard

Becky Martin
UC - Back Home Realty
Po Box 117
Blanchard, OK 73010
(405) 485-4500
office@ucoklahoma.com
www.ucoklahoma.com

Broken Bow

Dawn Hibben
UC - Hibben & Associates, LLC
1511 E. Jackson St.
Hugo, OK 74743
(580) 317.8140
hibbend@hotmail.com
www.unitedcountry.com

Chandler

Mike Bendele
UC - Mike Bendele Co.
116 W 1st Street
Chandler, OK 74834
(405) 258-0408
ucmikeb@sbcglobal.net
www.chandler-ok-realestate.com

Chickasha

Cody White & Jerry White 
UC - Farm Service Co.
120 N. 4th Street
Chickasha, OK 73018
(405) 224-1872
cwhite@unitedcountry.com
www.farmservicerealestate.com

Clayton

Mark Gee 
UC - Gee Real Estate
162482 State Hwy 2
Clayton, OK 74536
(918) 569-4757
geerealestate@gmail.com
www.clayton-ok-realestate.com

Durant

Lorrie Gray & Chuck Clark
UC - Red River Realty & Auction
112 N 9th Avenue
Durant, OK 74701
(580) 924-9595
redriverrealty@netcommander.com
www.durantok-realestate.com

Elk City

Wayne & Jean Wilson
UC - Wilson Realty
521 W 3rd Street
Elk City, OK 73644
(580) 225-3699
ucrealty@swbell.net
www.elkcity-ok-realestate.com

Enid

Troy Lippard
UC - Lippard Auctioneers Inc.
1102 W Broadway Ave
Enid, OK 73703
(580) 237-7174
lippard@suddenlink.net
www.uclippardauctioneers.com

Eufaula

John A. Hailey
UC - Pro Lake Real Estate
Route 6 Box 348-A
Eufaula, OK 74432
(918) 689-3700
prolakere@ecewb.com
www.eufaula-ok-real-estate.com

Guymon

John & Laura Sloan
UC - Homestakers Realty & Auction
820 NW 7th St., Apt 1
Guymon, OK 73942
(580) 338-6695
billykid@ptsi.net
www.unitedcountry.com

Holdenville

James Welch
UC - Welch Real Estate & Auction Service
100 N Hinckley
Holdenville, OK 74848
(405) 379-3331
unitedcountrywelch@yahoo.com
www.holdenville-ok-realestate.com

Hugo

Dawn Hibben
UC - Hibben & Associates
1511 E Jackson Street
Hugo, OK 74743
(580) 317-8140
hibbend@hotmail.com
www.hugo-oklahoma-realestate.com

Hydro

Roger Entz
UC - Entz Auction & Realty
Rt 1 Box 47
Hydro, OK 73048
(405) 663-2200
rogerentzauction@hotmail.com
www.weatherfordok-realestate.com

Jay

Loyd & Suzzan Barnes
UC - Crossroads Real Estate and Auction Services, Inc.
463 S Main St
Jay, OK 74346
(918) 253-5263
crossroadsrea@brightok.net
www.crlandnhomes.com

Mcalester

Jerry Banker & Pamela Nave
UC - Banker/Nave Realty L.L.C.
500 E Wyandotte Avenie
McAlester, OK 74501
(918) 302-0873
jbank42@yahoo.com
www.mcalesterokrealestate.com

Miami

Harrell Post
UC - Post Properties
20 E Steve Owens Boulevard
Miami, OK 74354
(918) 540-3165
hpost@cableone.net
www.postproperties.net

Perry

Wally Schieffer
UC - Landrun Realty, Inc.
320 6th Street
Perry, OK 73077
(580) 336-1500
landrunrlty@sbcglobal.net
www.landrunrealty.com

Ponca City

Johnny Shaw
UC - Shaw Real Estate
719 N. 14th Street
Ponca City, OK 74601
(580) 765-4545
unitedcountryshawrealestate@yahoo.com
www.poncacityokrealestate.com

Poteau

Darali Mixon
UC - Mixon Realty
2507 N Broadway
Poteau, OK 74953
(918) 647-9114
dmixon@unitedcountry.com
www.poteau-ok-real-estate.com

Pryor

Gary Willis
UC - Willis Realty, LLC
4 South Vann
Pryor, OK 74361
(918) 825-7701
garywillis@tulsarealtors.com
www.unitedcountrywillisrealty.com

Sallisaw

John Wilhite
UC - Prairie Creek Realty & Auctions, LLC
920 E Cherokee Ave
Sallisaw, OK 74955
(918) 775-3276
johnwilhite.re@gmail.com
www.sallisawok-realestate.com

Stigler

Jena & Chris Carolan
UC - Carolan & Co Real Estate
303 W Main Street
Stigler, OK 74462
(918) 967.3202-5411
jcarolan@cwis.net
www.stiglerokrealestate.com

Stillwater

Erin Tipton, Managing Broker
UC - Landrun Realty & Auction Inc.
120 N Perkins Road, Suite D
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 377-1818
unitedcountrystillwater@live.com
www.stillwater-ok-realestate.com

Stilwell

Mike Ketcher & C Walkingstick
UC - Farm & Home Realty
Rt 6 Box 440
Stilwell, OK 74960
(918) 696-6295
mketcher@aol.com
www.farmandhomerealty.net

Sulphur

Lani Topetchy
UC - Preferred Realty, Inc.
2201 W Broadway
Sulphur, OK 73086
(580) 622-6074
lanit@brightok.net
www.ucpreferredrealty.com

Woodward/Laverne

Mary L. Hickmon
UC - Hickmon Realty, Inc.
1211 34th St.
Woodward, OK 73801
(580) 256-1191
united@sbcglobal.net
www.woodwardokrealestate.com