HomeClassesContactAboutfaqmission








-SITE MAP-

NEW YORK

For Real Estate or Escrow Agents: If you have experience in Starker Exchanges and would like to have your link added to this page, please contact your local Starker Services office or the corporate office.

 


Buffalo

Lidia Couzo and Cal Lawson
UC - Lifestyle Properties of Western New York
50 Lakefront Blvd., Suite 211
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 580-3173
lidia@rangebrokers.com
cal@rangebrokers.com
buffalony-realestate.com

Deposit

Joanne McGibney
UC - Joanne McGibney Real Estate
676 North Sanford Rd
Deposit, NY 13754
(607) 467-4165
ucdeposit@aol.com
www.depositnyrealestate.com

Dolgeville

Sharon Baisley and John R. Carlin
UC - HBE Group, Inc
6 Slawson St
Dolgeville, NY 13329
(315) 429-7016
unitedcountry@hbegroup.com
www.dolgeville-ny-real-estate.com

Elmhurst

Diallo J. Stevens
Century 21 Best, Inc.
76-26 Broadway
Elmhurst NY 11373
718.446.1300 x 309
Diallo@DialloStevens.com
www.DialloStevens.com

Gouverneur

Michael Corbine, Broker
UC - Atkinson Real Estate
281 E Main St, Ste D
Gouverneur, NY 13642
(800) 884-1310
arealest@twcny.rr.com
www.atkinsonrealestate.net

Ithaca

Tom Mullen
UC - Finger Lakes Real Estate
225 South Fulton St
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 379-6344
mattmullen@stny.rr.com
www.unitedcountryfingerlakes.com

Marathon

Chris Palmer
UC - Palmer Real Estate
8 Courtland St
PO Box 786
Marathon, NY 13803
(607) 849-4529
palmer_real_estate@hotmail.com
www.ucpalmerrealestate.com

New York

Robert P. James
EXP Realty Advisors, Inc
118 E 28th Street
New York NY 10016
(212) 972.7457
rob@exp1031.com
www.exp1031.com

Waverly

Tom Mullen
UC - Tom Mullen & Associates, LLC
468 Pennsylvania Ave.
Waverly, NY 14892
(607) 565-3491
tom.mullen@tommullenandassociates.com
waverlynyrealestate.com