Starker Services

 


HomeClassesContactAboutfaqmission








-SITE MAP-

MINNESOTA

For Real Estate or Escrow Agents: If you have experience in Starker Exchanges and would like to have your link added to this page, please contact your local Starker Services office or the corporate office.

 

 

Banning Junction

Tom Jensen and Natalie Jensen
UC - Banning Junction Real Estate, Inc.
60519 State Hwy 23
Finlayson, MN 55735
(320) 245-2502
UnitedCountryMN@gmail.com
www.banningrealestate-mn.com

Bemidji

Tammy Tisland
UC - Bold North Realty & Auctions, LLC
Bemidji, MN
(218) 766-9607
tammy@ucboldnorth.com
UCBoldNorth.com

Fergus Falls

Cary Aasness and Anita Aasness
UC - Aasness Auctioneers Auctions and Real Estate
27202 W Main St.
PO Box 188
Dalton, MN 56324
(218) 589-8598
aasness1@prtel.com
www.unitedcountryaasness.com

Finlayson

Tom Jensen and Natalie Cowart
UC - Banning Junction Real Estate, Inc.
60519 State Hwy 23
Finlayson, MN 55735
(320) 245-2502
UnitedCountryMN@gmail.com
www.banningrealestate-mn.com

Houston

Travis Hamele
Josh Genz
UC - Midwest Lifestyle Properties
525 McHugh Rd, Ste #2
Holmen, WI 54636
(608) 399-1013
travis@hamelauctions.com
josh@midwestlifestyleproperties.com
info@summitrealtygruopwi.com
midwestlifestyleproperties.com

International Falls

Shannon Arnold
UC - Voyage North Realty & Auctions
1631 2nd Ave. W.
International Falls, MN 56649
(218) 285-6143
shannon@voyagenorth.com
unitedcountry.com

Milaca

Tim Possin
UC - Preferred Real Estate
410 Central Ave.
PO Box 65
Milaca, MN 56353
(320) 983-3550
tim@ucmilaca.com
www.milaca-mn-real-estate.com
ucmilaca.com

Moose Lake

Tom Jensen and Natalie Jensen
UC - Banning Junction Real Estate, Inc.
67 Arrowhead Lane
PO Box 433
Moose Lake, MN 55767
(218) 485-0229
unitedcountryml@hotmail.com
www.mooselakerealestate-mn.com

Park Rapids

Brian Mohr and Becky Mohr
UC - Wood Ridge Land and Homes
PO Box 226
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 770-5049
bmohr@woodridgeland.com
www.unitedcountry.com

Stanchfield

Victoria Frieberg
Rush Point Realty, LLC
300 Rush Point Drive
Stanchfield, MN 55080
(763) 689-5343
rushhome@ecenet.com
www.rushpointrealty.com